Little J at the gym?

Gossip Girl here, Teen Vogue posted an interview with Little J that they apparently conducted at the gym… (click)

Worth checking out for the awkward quotes and photos (that look like they were taken by an intern).

Jail-bait Jenny:

Classy belly button ring, Blair wouldn’t approve.

Awk quote:

What do you wear to the gym?

My thing about going to the gym is that I leave my bracelets on, and I put on my makeup the way I would do it in real life, and I wear cute clothes, because if I don’t feel good when I leave the house, then I’m not motivated to do it. I need to like how I look while I’m doing it.

 

so which one is doing it right?

 

It must be hard to eat healthy with such a busy schedule, how do you manage?

It’s not really hard. I pick up an apple and peanut butter. Fruits are such a great on-the-go food because you grab it and go. The only time I do eat unhealthy is when I’m actually flying. There aren’t really any good options in the airport.

What do you snack on to stay energized on set?

I eat a lot of apples and peanut butter. The other one isn’t super healthy: I dip animal crackers in water. Call it gross but that was my comfort food growing up.

Animal crackers in water?

 

Definitely looks like they sent the intern along with a regular old point and shoot camera – this definitely looks like a facebook picture.  Also, what’s on her hip?

You know you love me…

xoxo

Leave a Reply

