Two Pretty Dresses

These dresses make me wish it were spring (and that I had a money tree)

by ADAM on shopbop.com

adam-yellow

I love the bead detailing at the waist, especially with my current turquoise addiction.  Also the length, I know maxi-dresses were sort of last summer, but I never found a good one.  Now if I only had $600 to spare…

vera-wang-lavender3

 

by Vera Wang Lavender Label (and on sale at Net-A-Porter.com! too bad they sold out of my size)

again with the yellow and the banding at the waist.  More casual, though.

Leave a Reply

