I want…

Some inspiration for right now…

Anne Hathaway in Spain

Here’s Anne Hathaway looking lovely and warm. I’m not crazy about the hat but I really like the scarf and the plaid shirt.

The always chic Rachel Bilson

Of course everyone loves Rachel Bilson and this is sort of an old photo, but I love the simple dress and the wonderful cardigan and the amazing boots. Effortless chic…

Ms. Bilson, yet again

Rachel Bilson again. I really like the contrast with her boots and her jeans and oversized sweater. She doesn’t look too mod or too obviously sexy, but I think it’s a really great look. I would change the bag to something different, not necessarily less slouchy, but a shoulder bag, or for evening a large clutch in something dark and shiny.

lovely Chictopia user

Unfortunately I didn’t copy this lovely Chictopia user’s name, so I’m really sorry, but I like the sweater and the shiny leggings, and the shoes. I really wanted some of these leggings until I actually went to try them on and they were so gross. But I like the look a lot, the sort of leather pants. Nice and edgy and rock and roll, which is how I wished I dressed. But now that I’m in Paris that’s changing a little.

Leave a Reply

