Tracy Reese

tracy-reese-f09sI adore.

Look 1: I’m getting a Gossip Girl vibe from this.  It’s the sort of “I’m wearing a uniform” look they’re always wearing.  I like the ruffled layered skirt (again with the shiny and the matte), it’s sweet and girly but with the black it’s not overwhelmingly sugary.

Look 2: I’m completely infatuated with detailed necklines.  There’s also a definite dirty Librarian thing going with the glasses.  The gloves and the socks may be my favorite part.

Look 3: amazing skirt and pant combination.  The orange is great.  It’s not really my color, but it’s nice.  I really love the pattern on it too.  I can’t quite tell what the shapes are, but it’s feminine and soft it’s not overdone.

Look 4: beautiful dress.  That’s all I have to say.

Leave a Reply

