Nanette Lepore

nanette-lepore-f09I’ve never paid a ton of attention to Nanette Lepore, but I enjoyed this show very much.

Again with the sparkly and matte.  I love the patterns on the dress and the top.  Although I’m not sure about the mesh top on the bottom middle dress.  However, I’m afraid I’m going to have to get used to the look because it seems like every one showed something similar this season, especially Alexander Wang who’s everyone’s favorite (how much destroyed denim have you seen recently).

I wish I had the nerve to rock the shorts and tights, it seems to be a big look here, but I’d need the perfect pair of black shorts to wear.

Leave a Reply

