One for the Lost Fans

I decided I wouldn’t really write about Lost here because, while I like it, I don’t have anything especially interesting to say about it, and I’m not obsessed with it or anything.

But, I saw this recap on Jezebel and I thought it gave some interesting insights into the details, so I’m linking to it.  I usually read TheLostDiary.com which is good too, but that Jezebel post made some interesting connections out of a nothing episode.  THEY ARE EPISODE RECAPS – SO DON’T CLICK IF YOU DON’T WANT SPOILERS!

Just thought I’d share.

Leave a Reply

