Sorry!

Ok, so now school’s started, so I might actually have time to update my blog (seems backwards, I know, but school is much less exhausting than work.).

I actually have a bi-weekly column in one of the school papers about fashion, so that’ll force me to do more.  Hopefully it works out well.  I’m also going to try and accomplish some DIY stuff, like studding and bead embellishments… we’ll see how it goes.

Let’s lust after the Olsen twins a little.  Pictures from my new favorite blog Olsens Anonymous

OAnon

OAnon2

olsens anon

Leave a Reply

